AND ICQ ADDRESSES   

We have our first known success at reuniting old relatives. Gordon Simpson grew up in the Largs area of Scotland in the 1930's, 40's and 50's.  His mother's sister married a Hopkirk in Largs, so his Aunt and Uncle were Hopkirk's. But they had lost contact over the years. He found our site while doing a search on the internet. We are happy we could help reunite lost relatives.

If you would like to have your email or ICQ address listed here, please e-mail me at hopkirk@hopkirk.org.

Also, please let me know if an email link no longer is working.  Thanks, your cousin John

Name                                     E-mail address                                                         Branch, Sub-Branch

Burton, Rick                       KC4WBE@gmail.com                                               Melrose, USA 

Chamberlain, Larry            mailto:Ichamber@bc1.com                                        HOBKIRK,  Canada 

Crawford, Sharon               shazzac@origin.net.au                                                 HOBKIRK, Roberton, (Clarence John)   

Fejfar, Beth and Bill           blfej@aol.com                                                             Melrose, USA

Fielding, Kathy                   bobkat@paradise.net.nz                                             Melrose, New Zealand

Gigliello, Sandra & Ken     sjgigliello@aol.com                                                     Melrose, USA

Glen-Riddell, Tina             tina_gr@btinternet.com                                              Hobkirk of Ancrum & Hawick

Habkirk, Bill                       habkirk@comcast.net                                                HABKIRK 

Habkirk, Cori                     cori.habkirk@sympatico.ca                                        HABKIRK

Habkirk, John                    squiffy2@btopenworld.com                                         HABKIRK

Hopkirk, Alan                    alan@hearingcarescotland.co.uk                               To be determined

Hopkirk, Andrew               oh02@dial.pipex.com                                                  Glasgow?, Nairobi  

Hopkirk, Andrew               Andy.Hopkirk@ncc.co.uk                                           To Be Determined

Hopkirk, Bruce & Beth     bhopkirk@msn.com                                                   Melrose, USA

Hopkirk, Chris                  ChrisHopkirk@aol.com                                              Melrose, New Zealand

Hopkirk, Colin & Julie       9lives@clear.net.nz                                                   Melrose, New Zealand

Hopkirk, Daniel                hoppers99@hotmail.com                                            Melrose, New Zealand

Hopkirk, Dave & Pam                                                                                            Melrose, USA

Hopkirk, Deb                    debhopkirk@hotmail.com                                            Jedburgh, Largs

Hopkirk, Donald S.           dhopkirk01@aol.com                                                   Melrose, USA

Hopkirk, Duncan               hopkirk@globalserve.net                                            Jedburgh, Largs 

Hopkirk, Duncan               duncan@tt-motos.com                                                  Sunderland

Hopkirk, Howard                hhopkirk@aol.com                                                       Melrose, USA

Hopkirk, Joan                      joan.hopkirk@sympatico.co                                       Jedburgh, Largs 

Hopkirk, John D. & June     jdjwhopkirk@cs.com                                                  Melrose, USA

Hopkirk, John  K. & Anne   hopkirk@hopkirk.org                                                 Melrose, USA

Hopkirk, John Samuel          jhopi@clear.net.nz                                                       Melrose, New Zealand

Hopkirk, Judy                      Judy.Hopkirk@solent.ac.uk                                       Melrose, South Africa

Hopkirk, Mike & Shonagh   hops@sco.com                                                            Melrose, New Zealand

Hopkirk, Paul                       paul.hopkirk@nzdairy.co.nz                                         Melrose, New Zealand

Hopkirk, Paul                       paul.hopkirk@gmail.com                                             Jedburgh, Largs

Hopkirk, Richard                 richard.hopkirk@gmail.com                                        Jedburgh, Largs 

Hopkirk, Robert                  mailto:home@zhopkirk.freeserve.co.uk                     Peebles, Morayshire

Hopkirk, Sara                     shopkirk@freshfields.com                                             Glasgow, Northern Ireland

Hopkirk, Shane                    shane.hopkirk@xtra.co.nz                                          Melrose, New Zealand

Hopkirk, Stewart                 hopkirk.s@euro.apple.com                                          Jedburgh, Largs

Hopkirk, Tom                     hopkirk@eastlink.ca                                                   Glasgow, Canada

Hull, Cordelia                     cordeliamary@gmail.com                                             HOBKIRK, Durham area

Knox, Heather                    hknz@yahoo.com                                                         Melrose, New Zealand

McGough Family                mcgough@mweb.co.za                                                 Melrose, South Africa     

Misselbrook, Caryl            missel@iafrica.com                                                       Melrose, South Africa         

Sifers, Deverla                   DejSif@aol.com                                                            HOPKIRK, To be determined

Smith, Chris                        smithy@maine.rr.com                                                   Jedburgh, Largs

Stehnach, Patti                   familytreesearcher@prodigy.net                                HOBKIRK/HABKIRK of Jedburgh

Stone, Peter                        stone@futurest.co.za                                                    HOBKIRK, Roberton

Teague, David                     dteague@dodo.com.au                                                HOPKIRK, Peebles  

Home     Family Trees     Index of Names

This page last updated 24 November 2013